Author Topic: Starship Lexington Roster  (Read 432 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Dylan Torngate

  • Site Administrators
  • Honoured Member
  • **
  • Posts: 2943
  • Who made this guy an Admiral?
  • Awarded by the FCO to the CO who has shown the best leadership. Awarded every January by the FCO. Awarded in January and July by the FCO to crew of the most active SIMM. Awarded to the player whom the CO feels is worthy of recognition. Awarded to those who demonstrate great knowledge of their profession.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Starship Lexington Roster
« on: February 06, 2017, 05:16:32 pm »

Semper Sapientiam Quaerere

This is the crew roster of the Earth Starship Lexington. Please refer to it frequently to check any changes in position or rank of your fellow crew member's as this may affect the chain of command. Remember, if you have a problem see your Head of Department and if they cannot solve it they will go to the First Officer, and if he cannot solve it the last stop will be the Commanding Officer. Please respect this as it is there to stop unnecessary PMs and/or emails.


APC Commanding Officer: Captain Charles Tyvon
APC First Officer: Commander Rhona 'Rho' Maddux
APC Second Officer: Subcommander Mahak


APC Chief Helm Officer: Ensign Morris Chessnut
TBD Helm Crewman:
TBD Helm Crewman:


APC Chief Security/Tactical Officer: Lieutenant Matthew Harmon
APC Security/Tactical Officer: Ensign Jada
APC Security/Tactical Crewman: Ensign Stephen Black

APC Chief MACO Officer: Major Thomas James Mattis
APC MACO Personnel: Sergeant Thomas Wang
APC MACO Personnel: Corporal Kaeti Atwood

APC Chief Engineering Officer: Commander Grace Renehan
APC Engineering Officer: Lieutenant Bota M'Bala
TBD Engineering Crewman:

APC Chief Operations Officer: Commander Rhona 'Rho' Maddux
TBD Operations Crewman:
TBD Operations Crewman:

APC Communications Officer: Commander Rhona 'Rho' Maddux


APC Chief Science Officer: Subcommander Mahak
APC Science Officer:  Ensign Jettis Jyur
TBD Science Crewman:

APC Chief Medical Officer: Lieutenant Arsenio Apostolos
TBD Medical Officer:
TBD Medical Crewman:
APC Ship's Cook: D'Vid

NPC - Non-Playing Character
APC - Active Playing Character
IPC - Inactive Playing Character
LOA - Leave of Absence
TBD - To Be Decided

If any of the information contained within this roster is incorrect or you would like to apply for an NPC position, please contact the commanding officer.
« Last Edit: February 24, 2017, 03:56:11 am by Dylan Torngate »
Webmaster and Administrator
Shadow Fleet


RPG-D Sci-Fi Avatars RPG Initiative Fodlan Chronicles SWU True Path Wolves of Lacuna Beyond Young Justice Champions Rising