Author Topic: The Game is Afoot (PM Marco to join)  (Read 19313 times)

Offline Marco Benitez

• Shadow Fleet Reserves
  • Competent Member
  • New Sheriff in Town
    • View Profile
    • Awards
The Game is Afoot (PM Marco to join)
« on: June 07, 2016, 03:40:23 pm »
Participants:  Marco Benitez, Cayden McConnell and Dylan Torngate (PM to join)
Summary: A murdered body is found on the Columbus and the investigation is started.  This is a real who done it, and who doesn't enjoy a good murder mystery? 
« Last Edit: June 25, 2016, 02:03:33 pm by Marco Benitez »

Hi, I'm Matt and I'm a radar technician.

Offline Marco Benitez

• Shadow Fleet Reserves
  • Competent Member
  • New Sheriff in Town
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Re: The Game is Afoot (PM to join)
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2016, 03:40:35 pm »
Deck 280Dead...  The smell....  Murdered... Who's next?

Offline Dylan Torngate

• DAMMIT DYLAN
  • Site Administrators
  • Honoured Member
  • Who made this guy an Admiral?
  • Awarded by the FCO to the CO who has shown the best leadership. Awarded every January by the FCO. Awarded in January and July by the FCO to crew of the most active SIMM. Awarded to those who demonstrate great knowledge of their profession. Awarded to the player whom the CO feels is worthy of recognition.
    • View Profile
    • Awards
« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2016, 04:04:06 pm »
[Station Ops]

Dylan was on leave from his regular posting, that of the USS Athena. Of course, he hated free time, and thought of it as a waste of time, so he instead volunteered for a few shifts on the station. Although it wasn't his usual job, he was covering for a crewman who'd gotten sick suddenly.

Dylan was pacing around a little, listening to the hum of machinery as he worked. His console got a popup that there was a security crewman dispatched to deck two eighty, but he paid it little mind. He had seen a few of those notes, but didn't have any reason to react to this one.